>Arrivederci, Torino!

>Alex and I were sad to see the games end last night. We’re both big Olympics fans–both seasons of them–and it seems a long, long time to wait for the next round. And, dude–HD Olympics? I’ve got two words for that: gor-geous!

My favorite moment–well, one of them–Apollo takes gold!


Apollo Anton Ohno’s short track runs were breathtaking and, in the end, exhuberant.

And a note to all my friends and readers: this week is Capstone week for UNT’s School of Library and Information Science. That means I have one week to write three essays, 1500-2500 words each, to qualify for graduation in May. It’s pass/fail, and I’m confident I’ll have no trouble, but just know that I may not have a lot of time for blog updates for about seven days.

See you in March!

Leave a Reply

