>The Naked Truth

>I returned to Sam’s for more Naked Juice in large, cheap quanities of goodness. Two different Sam’s employees asked me about the product, since they just started carrying it–I bought the first two cartons they put on the shelf last week. I gushed over it and started to think that maybe I ought to be getting a comission for this.

Day Two of the break: finally got a haircut, dropped off oodles of things at Goodwill, exchanged audiobooks at the library, and, of course, Sam’s. All this before lunch; I’m very impressed with myself.

Now I just need to get dishes and laundry done, and my stein revision sketch scanned and emailed. And then–on to the website revision. A girl’s work is never done!

Leave a Reply

