>Celebrate Good Times, C’mon!

>Okay, so this is good news and all, as long as it doesn’t turn out to kill/maim/otherwise harm us gals thirty years from now…

But THIS is the really great news!!! 2007–Celebration IV–Los Angeles–Bryce and Amy and Trey and Kelsey and Matt (and also possibly visiting my non-geeky relatives in CA)! My native homeland (yep, I’m one of those I-wasn’t-born-here-but-got-here-as-fast-as-I-could Texans).

And while I’m geeking out–can I just say that MySpace totally rocks as X-Space, and I wish they weren’t just doing this as a temporary promotion?

And another winning time-killer: Librarian Dress-Up.

Leave a Reply

