>The Templates, They Are A-Changin’

>Bear with me while I switch my blog over to Google’s new, nifty features. Unfortunately, they’re not yet offering raw HTML editting, which means that, as you’ve probably noticed, I no longer have an all-lowercase blog title or a nifty flickr badge. Also, some formatting seems a little wonky. And furthermore, I can’t track any blog stats until they let me edit the HTML. Sigh.

It’s kinda hard to switch over to something so easy.

P.S. Look, I’ve got categories!

3 thoughts on “>The Templates, They Are A-Changin’

  1. Auntie K says:

    >I like the look! But think I would have to wait until I can edit the template HTML to switch. Since I’m such an HTML expert, you know ;->

Leave a Reply

