>Good News Comes in Twos!

>(some news decidedly more important than others…)

  1. My congrats to Kali and Joel! Now I’ve got two pregger friends again; is this officially Gen X-er Babies, Round 3? (No, I do not plan on participating.*) It’s been awhile; for my circle, Round 1 started in 2001 and I think Round 2 ended in early 2004.
  2. Wii console November 19th! For $250!! 30 classic games available for between $5-10! Let the nostaglic-awesome-fun begin.

*Was this really your business, anyway? Stop asking.
I say this with the fondest regard for my family and friends… and my deepest conviction that “when are you two going to start having kids?” is a (unintentionally) rude, rude question.

3 thoughts on “>Good News Comes in Twos!

Leave a Reply

