>Making a Fool of Myself

>I recently found out that late last month, when Dreanna was filming me for an ALA recruitment video (as part of the ALA Emerging Leaders project) in the new Library Mall area, I was noticed by coworkers.

It’s probably not that surprising, given that I was standing on the edge of a fountain, my arms spread wide, shouting:

I protect democracy… and I read comic books!
I’m a librarian!

Yes, whenever in the following months the edited video hits YouTube, you may be assured that I will post my humiliation here.

Leave a Reply

