>Quick and Dirty

>

  • Still trying to recover from work stacked up before ALA.
  • Getting my feet wet as Web Admin for ALA GODORT.
  • Madly slapping content onto our new library website (go check it out!).
  • Interview with Gene Ambaum of Unshelved to read.
  • Moving offices this week to make space for new boss (yay!) in less than two weeks.
  • Did I mention the work from before ALA? Okay, I’ll go work on that.

Update: dangit, I knew I’d post the wrong link. Okay, the new library website link now works.

3 thoughts on “>Quick and Dirty

  1. Valerie says:

    >I can’t check it out – but I did try (it’s restricted to UNT people only). Guess I’ll have to wait until you announce the new look!

Leave a Reply

