Quailing from Quals

Well, I survived seven days of adrenaline-inducing academic torture. I came out of it having consumed 19 cups of coffee (admittedly, far less than I anticipated) and having written 73 pages of content. It’s been a day since I turned them in and I still don’t know what to think of the outcome, nor really what to say about it. I used up my quota of words & thinking for the next few days, so instead I bring you a photographic representation of the experience.

One thought on “Quailing from Quals

Leave a Reply

