GovDocs Collection Photo Project

1. Perspective, 2. North Texas State, 3. SIs, 4. Marbled Books

Since March, I’ve been taking photos of volumes in our stacks in GovDocs. I like to wander through the stacks whenever I’m headed somewhere, so I’m documenting my discovery as well as showcasing weird titles, beautiful bindings, neat documents, and whatever else I happen to come across. These are all taken on my iPhone and most are edited with the Instagram app (in a few cases Photoshop Express). A lot of these are also posted on my Tumblr, and I’m trying to collect them all in a Flickr Photoset for easy reference.

Leave a Reply

